Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück

Contact

Ravensbrück Memorial Museum
Straße der Nationen
16798 Fürstenberg/Havel
Tel. +49 33093 608 - 13
Fax +49 33093 608 - 29

E-Mail: info@ravensbrueck.de

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GedenkstaetteRavensbrueck/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ravensbrueck
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ravensbrueck/ 

 

We are there for you

Visitor Information
Phone +49 33093 608 - 10
gedenkstaette@ravensbrueck.de

Group registration
Phone +49 33093 608 - 185 | Fax. +49 33093 608 - 222
paedagogik@ravensbrueck.de

Director
Dr. Andrea Genest
Phone +49 33093 608 - 13
genest@ravensbrueck.de

Office
Petra Fank
Phone +49 33093 608 - 13 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29
info@ravensbrueck.de

Scientific Trainee
Angelika Salzer
Phone +49 33093 608 - 25
volontariat@ravensbrueck.de

Event organization
Nils Weigt
Phone +49 33093 608 - 175
weigt@ravensbrueck.de

Head of Educational Programmes and International Youth Meeting Centre
Dr. Matthias Heyl
Phone +49 33093 608 - 185
heyl@ravensbrueck.de

Head of Museology Department (Repository, Museology, Photograph Collection)
Dr. Sabine Arend
Phone +49 33093 608 - 16
arend@ravensbrueck.de

Deputy Director | Head of Scientific Services Department (Archive, Library, Media Collection)
Cordula Hundertmark
Phone +49 33093 608 - 14/21
hundertmark@ravensbrueck.de

Public Relations Officer Brandenburg Memorials Foundation
Dr. Horst Seferens
Phone +49 3301 8109 - 20
seferens@stiftung-bg.de