Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück

Contact

Dr. Insa Eschebach | Director | eschebach@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 13

Petra Fank | Office | info@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 13 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29

Hannah Sprute | Scientific Trainee | volontariat@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 25 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29

Nils Weigt | Event organization | weigt@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 175 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29

Cordula Hundertmark | Deputy Director | Head of Scientific Services Department (Archive, Library, Media Collection) | hundertmark@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 14/21 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29

Dr. Sabine Arend | Head of Museology Department (Repository, Museology, Photograph Collection) | arend@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 16 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 29

Dr. Matthias Heyl | Head of Educational Programmes and International Youth Meeting Centre | heyl@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 185 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 222

Dr. Horst Seferens | Public Relations Officer Brandenburg Memorials Foundation | seferens@stiftung-bg.de | Phone: +49 3301 8109 - 20

Group registration | paedagogik@ravensbrueck.de | Phone: +49 33093 608 - 185 | Fax: +49 33093 608 - 222

Find out more about the activities of Ravensbrück Memorial Museum on Facebook.